£0.00View All
(0) Shopping Cart
Currency
FORTHCOMING EVENTS

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​For details of forthcoming events please click on the 'Shows & Fairs' tab above.​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

Join us at the Festival of Geology in London.
Saturday 3rd November
​​​​​​​Click on 'Shows and Fairs' 
​​​​​​​for more details

LIST OF SHOWS WE WILL BE ATTENDING
 
Information is correct, as far as is known.  If travelling a long distance please telephone us or email to confirm as sometimes we may be unable to attend due to circumstances beyond our control.

Please note: Cash is the preferred payment method at these shows as we often struggle with a poor telephone signal to take credit cards.


Last updated  25/9/18
​​​​​
​​​​​​​​
Saturday 29th September 2018 - GRANSDEN SHOW

The Show Field, Caxton Road, Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire. 9:00am - 5:30pm


​​​​​​​Saturday 6th October 2018SIDCUP MINERAL SOCIETY’S AUTUMN SHOW

Emmanuel Church Hall, Hadlow Road, Sidcup, Kent DA14 4AA. 10:00am – 4:00pm
​​​​​​​

Saturday 13th - Sunday 14th October 2018 – THE ROCK EXCHANGE
Lady Manners School, Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1JA. 10:00am – 5:00pm
​​​​​​​


Wednesday 17th October 2018 – FOOD AND FLEA MARKET

Clare Town Hall, Market Hill, Clare, Suffolk CO10 8NN. 10:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday 20th October 2018 – St. PETER’S CRAFT FAIR
St. Peter’s Church, Market Hill, Sudbury, Suffolk. 9:00am – 4:00pm

Sunday 21st October 2018 – ORWELL VINTAGE & ANTIQUES FAIR
Orwell Village Hall, Orwell, Cambridgeshire, SG8 5QN. 10:00am – 4:00pm.


Saturday 27th - Sunday 28th October 2018 – THE CURIOSITY FAIR
​​​​​​​
Scotsdales Garden Centre (David Raynor Building), Great Shelford. 11:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday 3rd November 2018 FESTIVAL OF GEOLOGY
University College London, Gower Street, London WC1E 6BT 10:30am – 4:30pm

Saturday 17th November 2018 SUSSEX MINERAL SHOW
Clair Hall, Perrymount Road, Haywards Heath, Sussex RH16 3DN. 10:00am – 4:30pm

Tuesday 20th November 2018 THE EMPORIUM ANTIQUE AND CRAFT FAIR
Town Hall, Market Place, Saffron Walden, Essex. 9:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday 24th November 2018 NORTH LONDON MINERAL, GEM AND FOSSIL SHOW
Trinity Church, Nether Street, North Finchley, London N12 7NN. 10:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday 25th November 2018 - OXFORD MINERAL AND FOSSIL SHOW
Exeter Hall, Oxford Road, Kidlington, north Oxford, OX5 1AB. 10:30am – 4:00pm

Friday 30th November to Sunday 2nd December 2018 - CHRISTMAS GIFT FAIR
​​​​​​​Town Hall, Market Place, Saffron Walden, Essex. 9am – 4pm (late night until 9pm Friday)
​​​​​​​